top of page

Incoming Committee Members

Updated: Jun 26, 2019

We would like to welcome the incoming committee for 2019.

GIA Alumni Ontario Committee 2019- 2020

Pictured from left to right:

Glen Brown - 2nd VP

Elizabeth Reger - President 

Laurette Coetzee - 1st VP

Isaac Mimar - Treasurer

Leila Haikonen - Past President (Not Shown)

Please welcome our new team and continue with the great support you have always shown our chapter.

If you would like to get involved in events, we welcome all volunteers and their contribution.

Please contact us via email,

The views and opinions expressed on this website are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views and opinions do not necessarily represent the views of GIA Alumni Ontario, and/or any/ all contributors to this site. GIA Alumni Ontario does not endorse any organizations, the views they express or the products/services they offer.

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page